Nominating Report - December 5, 2023

The Committee would like to place in nomination the following people:

Moderator - Dolly Dong 2024 Moderator Elect - Lisa Machar

Council: RE Member at Large - Kathleen Adams 2026 TE. Member at Large - Mary Jane Knapp 2026

Committee on Ministry:

Central region -South Region - RE Mark Nutter NorthWest Region-

Calling Commission - TE Chris Stewart TE Eniko Ferenczy

Synod Representative - Mary Jane Knapp 2026

GA 2025 Representative - Deb Bowsher (pending receipt of application)

PJC - RE George Brode, Coshocton PC 2030 TE - Katherine Ophardt RE -