Our churches are grouped in 5 mission regions as we seek to expand God’s mission into our local contexts. Please ask for the contact information of Parish Leaders and Assistants in each area.

North Western Region

Donna Robertson

North East Region

Joyce Greek and Julianne Joy

Central Region

Mark Unrue

Western Region

Deb Bowsher

Southern Region

Mark Nutter

  • Barlow
  • Beverly
  • Buffalo
  • Caldwell First
  • Cambridge
  • Deerfield
  • East Union
  • Marietta First
  • McConnelsville First
  • Mount Hermon
  • Old Washington First
  • Pioneer
  • Senecaville First
  • Sharon
  • Watertown